T20 Blind Cricket Trophy from Wednesday


ISLAMABAD, April 26 (APP): Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC) is holding the National Twenty20 Blind Cricket Trophy at two different venues in the country including Lahore and Mirpur from Wednesday.
Talking to APP, PBCC Chairman Syed Sultan Shah said as many as 12 teams from all over the country will be participating in the event. “The teams include Peshawar, Abbotabad, Islamabad, AJK, Gujranwala, Lahore, Faisalabad, Okara, Bahawalpur, Quetta and Karachi,” he said.
He said the 12th team will be selected from Hyderabad, Multan, Sargodha and Attock. He said the semi finals and final will be played in Lahore.