ISLAMABAD, May 4 (APP): The Pakistan Air Force (PAF) Twenty20
Cricket Champions Trophy for the Blind will kick off from Thursday
here at the PAF Cricket Ground, E-9.
Talking to APP, Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC), Secretary, Bilal Satti said a total of six teams will participate in the mega event. The six teams will be divided into two groups, he said.
He said Group A includes Islamabad, Peshawar and Okara while
Group B comprises Gujranwala, AJK and Bahawalpur. As many as two
matches will be played daily.