ISLAMABAD, Jul 26 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) candidate Usman Ibrahim has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-82 Gujranwala-IV by securing 117,520 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Ali Ashraf of Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaaf stood second by securing 67,400 votes and Tehreek-i-Labaik’s Muhammad Ashraf Asif grabbed third position with 16,545 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 52.26%.