ISLAMABAD, July 26 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) candidate Ahsan Iqbal has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-78 Narowal-II by securing 159,661 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan,Abrar Ul Haq of Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaaf stood second by securing 88,250 votes and Tehreek-i-Labaik Pakistan’s Rashid Mehmood Khan grabbed third position with 20,432 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 55.06%.