PM congratulates Chinese President, govt for taking 750 million people out of poverty in 35 years

ISLAMABAD, Feb 15 (APP): Members of National Assembly belonging to Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf from Peshawar and Malakand called on Prime Minister Imran Khan here on Monday, the PM Office said.

The MNAs included Junaid Akbar, Noor Alam Khan, Arbab Amir Ayub, Sher Ali Arbab and Shaukat Ali, who discussed overall political situation and the matters relating to their respective constituencies.