World XI won the toss and put Pakistan into bat in 3rd T20

APP55-15 LAHORE: September 15 – A view of final match of T-20 Independence Cup 2017, cricket match between World-XI and Pakistan Cricket teams at Qaddafi Stadium. APP photo by Rana Imran

LAHORE, Sep 15 (APP) World XI won the toss and put Pakistan into bat in
the third and the last T20 international of the Intendance Cup here on Friday at Gadaffi stadium.
The series stands locked at 1-1 as Pakistan won the opening match by 20
runs and the touring side took the sweet revenge by scoring a thumping 7 wicket over the home side in the following game.
Pakistan team made one change in the side brining in pacer Hasan Ali in
place of Sohail Ali. Hasan has recovered from back pain.
The touring side two changes and replaced their wicketkeeper Tim Paine
and pace bowler Paul Collingwood with George Bailey and Darren Sammy.
The teams are (from),
(Pakistan) , Ahmad Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmad (captain), Imad Wasim, Muhammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Umsan Shinwari and Rumman Raees.
(World XI), Tamim Iqbal, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis (captain), George
Balley (wicketkeeper). David Miller, Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Ben Cutting, Samuel Badree, Morne Morkal and Imran Tahir.
(Umpires)- Ahsan Raza and Shozab Raza , Ahmed Shahab (third umpire),
Khalid Mahmood (fourth umpire). Sir Richie Richardson (match referee).