file photo

LAHORE, June 28 (APP):- Pakistan Hockey Federation on Tuesday announced the names of 92 junior players for attending U18 training camp being held from July 13 at Naseer Bunda hockey stadium, Islamabad for grooming the players for participation in the 4th U-18 Boys Asia Cup to be held in Dhaka, Bangladesh from September 15-25.

Former Olympian, Kamran Ashraf has been named as the camp commandant and another former Olympian Mudassar Ali Khan is the coach, said a spokesman of PHF here.

Following will attend, (Goalkeepers), Adeel Rao/Punjab Blue, Waseem/KPK Colours, Aimal Khan/KPK Whites, Awais Rasheed/Punjab Whites,Sabir Ali/Punjab Green, Naveed Mughal/Islamabad, Usman/Islamabad, Abdul Rehman/Gojra, Abdullah Khan/Vehari, Kamran Ali/KPK, Abdullah/Punjab Blue, Waqar Younis/Punjab Colours, S. Shabihuddin /Sindh Whites, Abdul Rehman/Sindh Green.

(Full backs) Muhammad Mubasshir/Punjab Blue, Farhan/Punjab Blue, Abid Bhatti/Punjab Blue, Amjad Ali/KPK Colours, Mehmood Abbas/KPK Colours, Sami Ullah/KPK Whites, Asad Arshad/KPK Whites, Faizan/KPK Whites, Usman Bashir/Punjab Green, Azmat Ullah Khan Niazi/Islamabad, Sher Muhammad Khan/Balochistan Colours, Jahangir Khan/Balochistan Whites, Badr ud din/Sindh Whites.

(Halves) Ali Raza/Punjab Blue, Asif Hanif/Punjab Blue, Yasir Ali/KPK Colours, Sohail/KPK Colours, Amjad/KPK Colours, Mohib/KPK Whites, Waqas Ali/Punjab Whites, Qadeer Ahmad/Punjab White, Rizwan Ashraf/Punjab Green, Mohsin Hussain/Punjab Green, Isa Khan/Islamabad, Suleman Khan/Balochistan Colours, Minhas Khan/KPK Green, Muhammad Qasim/Balochistan Whites, Muhammad Jameel/KPK, Aimal Khan/Mardan, Muhammad Saleem/Boner, Salman Shaukat/Punjab Colours, Junaid Rasool/Punjab Colours, Abdullah Bukhari/Sindh White, Muhammad Ahad/Sindh Colours.

(Forwards) Ahmad Nadeem/Punjab Blue, Muhammad Ilyas/Punjab Blue, Waseem Akram/Punjab Blue, Afroze/KPK Colours, Shah Fahad/KPK Colours, Roman Khan/KPK Colours, Khair Ullah/KPK Colours, Shah Riaz Khan/KPK Colours, Saeed Ullah/KPK Colours, Amir Hamza/KPK Whites, Aamir Farooqui/KPK Whites, Ehtesham/KPK Whites, Zareen/KPK Whites, Zulqarnain/Punjab Whites, Aamir Ali/Punjab White, Umer/Punjab Whites, Murtaza Yaqoob/Punjab Whites, Muhammad Fawwad/Punjab Whites, Muhammad Yasir/Punjab Green, Muzammil Hussain/Pb Green, Haseeb/Islamabad, Haq Nawaz/Islamabad, Abdul Nasir/Balochistan Colours, Nadeem Khan/Balochistan Colours, Usman Tariq/KPK Green, Mohib/Bannu, Qazi Moazzam/PSC, Umar Mustafa/Rawalpindi, Zakir Ullah/Bannu, Abdul Munaf/FATA, Zeeshan Shafique/Bahawalpur, Muhammad Arslan/Hyderabad, Jawwad Khan/Mardan, Khushal/FATA, Muhammad Awais Arshad/Punjab Colours, Ali Aziz/Punjab Colours, Waqar Ali/Punjab Colours, Imran Ali/Punjab Colours, Abdullah Babar/Punjab Colours, Arslan Haider/Sindh White, Faheem Khan/Sindh Whites, Akbar Bhatti/Sindh Green, Haris Soomro/Sindh Green, Sardar Khan/Sindh Colours,Faizan Ali/Sindh Colours.