LAHORE, July 18 (APP): Pakistan under-21 team will leave for Germany on Tuesday to participate in Four-Nation Junior Hockey tournament being played from July 21 in Hannover.

The other participating nations of the singles league event are Europe’s three top-ranking teams: Germany (reigning World Junior Champions), Netherlands and Belgium.

Pakistan plays Germany on July 21, Belgium on July 23 and Netherlands on July 24.

The national team members include Dilber Hassan (captain), Azfar Yaqoob (vice-captain), Usman Ghani, Atif Mushtaq, Mubashar Ali, Abu Bakar, M.Qasim, Junaid Kamal, Shan Irshad, Atiq Arshad, Bilal Qadir, Rana Suhail, Samiullah, M.Rizwan, Hassan Anwar and Faizan.

Officials names include Tahir Zaman (manager) & Zeeshan Ashraf (coach).