ISLAMABAD, July 26 (APP):Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) candidate Sher Akbar Khan has won election from constituency NA-9 Buner by securing 58,037 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Pakistan Muslim League-N candidate Kamran Khan stood second by securing 38,358 votes while Awami National Party
Abdul Rauf grabbed third position by getting 38,015 votes.
Voters turnout was recorded at 40.62%.