ISLAMABAD, Jul 26 (APP):Pakistan Threek -e -Insaf candidate, Sardar Muhammad Jaffar khan Leghari has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-193 Rajanpur-i by securing 81,149 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Independent candidate, Sardar Sheer Ali stood second by getting 46,693 votes.
The third position was grabbed by candidate PPPP Shazia Abid, with 27,170 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 55.68 %.