ISLAMABAD, July 26 (APP):Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) candidate Ghulam Sarwar Khan has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-63 Rawalpindi-7 by securing 100,986 votes.
According to unofficial result announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, independent candidate Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan stood second by getting 65,767 votes. The third position was grabbed by Mumtaz Khan of PML-N with 22,966 votes.
Voters turnout was recorded at 58.14%.