ISLAMABAD, Jul 26 (APP):Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) candidate Tahir Sadiq has won election from Punjab Assembly constituency PP-3 Attock-III by securing 62,337 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, PML-N’s candidate Asif Ali Malik stood second by getting 31,076 votes. The third position was grabbed by PPPP’s candidate Muhammad Riaz Khan with 26,329 votes.
The voters’ turnout was recorded at 62.42%.