ISLAMABAD, Jul 26 (APP):Pakistan Tehreek-i-Inshaf candidate Amir Talal Khan has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-186 Muzaffargarh-VI by securing 62,915 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians’ candidate Muhammad Daud Khan stood second by getting 52,790 votes.
The third position was grabbed by Independent candidate Sardar Khizar Hayat with 44,438 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 60.12%.