ISLAMABAD, Jul 26 (APP):Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Ali Khan Jadoon has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-16 Abotabad-II by securing 85,203 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Muhabbat Khan of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) candidate stood second
by getting 54,879 votes. The third position was grabbed by Ayaz Khan Jadoon Pakistn Rah-i-Haq Party candidate with 7,896 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 49.84%.