PSP announces candidates for three national, five Siindh Assembly seats of Hyderabad


HYDERABAD, Jun 25 (APP):The Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP) Monday announced the names of the candidates who will contest elections on three national and five Sindh assembly seats of Hyderabad district on party ticket.
According to announcement, Syed Muzaffar Hussain Shah will contest election from NA-225, Nawab Rashid Ali Khan from NA-226 and Rashid Arain from NA-227. Out of six provincial assembly seats of Hyderabad district, the PSP candidate Saddam Hussain Rindh will contest election on PS-62, Aijaz Shaikh from PS-64, Raheel Kaimkhani from PS-65, Syed Rasheed Ahmed Advocate from PS-66 and Mir Atique Talpur from PS-67.