ISLAMABAD, Jul 27 (APP):Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians candidate Aftab Shahban Mirani won election from National Assembly constituency NA-202 Kamber Shahdadkot-I by securing 72,159 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Nasir Mehmood of Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal stood second by getting 36,046 votes.
The third position was grabbed by an Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate of getting 9631.
Voter turnout was recorded at 42.73%.