ISLAMABAD, Jul 27 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz candidate Sh. Rohale Asghar has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-128 Lahore-VI by securing 98,199 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Ijaz Ahmad of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf stood second by getting 52,774 votes.
The third position was grabbed by Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan candidate Muhammad Ashraf Asif by getting 20,732 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 55.21%.