ISLAMABAD, Jul 27 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz candidate Muhammad Afzal has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-136 Lahore-XIV by securing 88,831 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Malik Asad Ali of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf stood second by getting 44,669 votes.
The third position was grabbed by independent candidate Zubair Ahmad by getting 2,555 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 56.08%.