ISLAMABAD, July 26 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League-Q(PML-Q) candidate Hussain Elahi has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-68 Gujrat-I by securing 104,678 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan,Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul of PML-N stood second by securing 68,810 votes and Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan’s Muhammad Mehmood Qadri grabbed third position with 43,831 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 53.01%.