ISLAMABAD, July 26 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) candidate Ali Zahid has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-74 Sialkot-III by securing 97,235 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Zahid Abbas of Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaaf stood second by securing 93,734 votes and Tehreek-i-Labaik Pakistan’s Shujat Ali grabbed third position with 34,295 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 55.40%.