ISLAMABAD, Jul 27 (APP):Pakistan Muslim Leauge (N) candidate Sardar Ayaz Sadiq won election from National Assembly constituency NA-129 Lahore-VII by securing 103,021 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Abdul Aleem Khan candidate of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) stood second by getting 94,879 votes.
The third position was grabbed by Muhammad Yousaf candidate of Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan getting 12,875.
Voter turnout was recorded at 53.96%.