PM nominates six names to NA Speaker for Parliamentary Committee

ISLAMABAD, May 23 (APP):Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif on Monday nominated six members for the
Parliamentary Committee on offshore companies, loans write offs and commission/kickbacks etc.

In a letter addressed to Speaker, National Assembly
Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, Minister for Finance Senator Muhammad Ishaq Dar said that in pursuance of the motions adopted by the National Assembly on May 19, and the Senate on May
20 on the above subject, the Prime Minister has nominated
the following members from the Government/ Treasury benches from both houses.
1-Senator Mir Hasil Khan Bizenjo.
2-Senator Muhammad Ishaq Dar.
3-Akram Khan Durrani MNA.
4-Khawaja Muhammad Asif MNA.
5-Khawaja Saad Rafiq MNA and
6-Anusha Rehman Khan MNA.