Pakistani delegation called on President of House of Representatives of Belgium Parliament

ISLAMABAD, Jul 15 (APP): Pakistani Parliamentary delegation
called on Siegfried Bracke (N-VA) President of the House of
Representatives of the Belgium Parliament.

The delegation condoled the terrorist attack in Nice France
and expressed deepest sorrow over the lost of innocent lives.

The two sides agree to enhance Parliamentary ties between
Belgium and Pakistan for the promotion of democratic norms in both countries.

The delegation comprises Senator Salahuddin Tirmizi, Senator Hilal Ur Rehman, MNA SA Qadri, MNA Muhammad Salmon Khan Baloch, MNA Shabbir Ali Bajarani, MNA Ramesha Lal, Deputy Secretary HRD Senate Haris Rehman, Director Reporting Senate Faheem Ahmed, Assistant
Director Media Senate Shahana Afsar, Director IR National Assembly Waseem Iqbal and co-ordinator Anam Akram.