Terrified inhabitants in AJK build bunkers: Belgian newspapers

ISLAMABAD, Aug 31 (APP): Occupation authorities in Indian
occupied Kashmir have booked three members of Jammu and Kashmir Peoples League (JKPL) led by Mukhtar Ahmad Waza, under black law, Public Safety Act (PSA).

According to Kashmir Media Service, the JKPL leaders who have been slapped with the PSA include Engineer Fayyaz Ahmad, Ghulam Nabi Lone and Bilal Ahmad.

The detention orders under PSA are generally passed by the
District Magistrates on consideration of the dossier prepared by the concerned SSP or SP.

The person booked under the PSA can be detained for upto
two years without trial.

ALSO READ  Opposition parties instigating against institutions: Shibli