ISLAMABAD, Nov 20 (APP): Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Friday announced the names of six members as Panel of Chairmen.
In pursuance of sub-rule one of rule 13 of Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in National Assembly, the Speaker announced the names of MNAs Dr Tariq Fazal Chaudhary, Chaudhary Mehmood Bashir Virk, Mian Abdul Manan, S A Iqbal Qadari, Nawab Yousaf Talpur and Naeema Kashwar. These members shall chair the House proceedings in order of precedence, in absence of the Speaker and Deputy Speaker.