MUZAFFARABAD, July 22 (APP): Aamir Abdul Ghaffar of Pakistan
People’s Party won the seat for Azad Kashmir Legislative Assembly
constituency LA-36, Kashmir Valley 1 by securing 1,320 votes against the candidate of Pakistan Muslim League (N) Muhammad Naeem Khan, who got 507 votes.
Total votes polled in that constituency were 2,625 while registered votes were 4,381.