PML-N’s Sardar Pervaiz Gorchani wins PP-294 election

Khizer Mazari

ISLAMABAD, Feb 10 (APP): Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s (PML-N), Sardar Pervaiz Iqbal Gorchani has won the Punjab Assembly election from PP-294, Rajanpur-III by securing 43,648 votes.

According to the unofficial result issued by the Returning Officer/ECP, his runner-up was Muhammad Atif Ali Dareshik, an independent candidate who bagged 30,528 votes.

Voters turn-out remained 48.71 per cent.

APP Services