PML-N’s Ahmad Khan Leghari wins PP-291 election

Ahmad Khan Leghari

ISLAMABAD, Feb 10 (APP): Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s (PML-N), Muhammad Ahmad Khan Leghari has won the Punjab Assembly election from PP-291, Dera Ghazi Khan-VI by securing 38,102 votes.

According to the unofficial result issued by the Returning Officer/ECP, his runner-up was Muhammad Faheem Saeed an independent candidate who bagged 36,577 votes.

Voters turn-out remained 32.07 per cent.

APP Services