SIALKOT, July 21 (APP): Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N)
candidate Chaudhry Muhammad Ishaq won LA-32 (Jammu-Sialkot) seat, here on Thursday.

In the AJK Legislative Assembly election of LA-32
(Jammu-Sialkot), Chaudhry Muhammad Ishaq of Pakistan Muslim League-N was contesting against Hafiz Hamid Raza of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

According to unofficial results, PML-N’s candidate
Chaudhry Muhammad Ishaq got 17,635 votes while his rival Hafiz Hamid Raza secured 12,926 votes.

As many as six candidates of different parties were
contesting in LA-32 (Jammu-Sialkot).