PM decides to induct another four members in federal cabinet

File Photo

ISLAMABAD, Sep 8 (APP):Prime Minister Imran Khan Saturday decided to induct another four members in the federal cabinet. According to a statement by PM’s spokesman, the prime minister had decided to induct Omar Ayub Khan, Ali Zaidi, Mohammed Mian Soomro, and Murad Saeed in his cabinet.
After oath, Omar Ayub Khan would be made the Minister for Energy while Ali Zaidi and Mohammed Mian Soomro would get the portfolio of maritime affairs and privatization respectively.
However, the portfolio for Murad Saeed would be announced later, the statement added.