ISLAMABAD, July 22 (APP): Out of 41 seats of Azad Kashmir Legislative Assembly, official results of 34 seats have been announced so far of which Pakistan Muslim League-N has won 25 seats.

According to the result placed at the website of AJK Election
Commission, PML-N has won 25 seats, followed by Muslim Conference (3), PPP & PTI (2 each), one by Jammu Kashmir Pakistan Peoples Party and one by an independent Candidate.