ISLAMABAD, Jan 14 (APP):The current session of the National Assembly will continue till January 25, this was decided in the Business Advisory Committee of the National Assembly here on Monday.Speaker National Assembly chaired the meeting of the committee, which discussed the matters related to legislation and question hour.
	Members of the National Assembly Shafqat Mehmood, Umar Ayub Khan, Ali Muhammad Khan, Malik
Amir Dogar, Iqbal Muhammad Khan, Khalid Hussain Magsi, Agha Hussain Baloch, Nawabzada Shahzain Bugti, Aslam Bhootani, Riaz Hussain Pirzada, Murtaza Javed Abbasi, Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah and Shazia Marri attended the meeting.