Mushtaq Minhas of PML(N) wins from LA-14 Constituency


MUZAFFARABAD, July 22 (APP): Raja Muhammad Mushtaq Minhas of Pakistan Muslim League (N) won seat for Azad Kashmir Legislative Assembly by securing 25,944 votes in constituency LA-14 (Bagh 2), Kashmir against Khursheed Ahmed of PTI, who received 13,409 votes.
Total votes polled in the constituency were 50,443 while registered votes were 79,149.