ISLAMABAD, Jul 27 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) candidate Chaudhary Muhammad Hamid Hameed has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-90 Sargodha-III by securing 93,948 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Nadia Aziz of Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaaf stood second by securing 85,220 votes and Pakistan People Party Parliamentarian (PPPP) candidate Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi grabbed third position with 21,352 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 52.97%.