ISLAMABAD, Jun 12 (APP):The government has allocated Rs114,311 million for various ongoing hydel power projects under Annual Public Sector Development Programme (PSDP) 2020-21.
A sum of Rs80,059 million has been earmarked for Dasu Hydro Power Project stage-1, Rs14,069 million for Neelum Jhelum Hydro power project, Rs5,649 million for Tarbela 5th Extension Project, Rs3,265 million for Tarbela 4th Extension Project, Rs5,024 million for Mangla Power Station Refurbishment and Up-gradation of generation units, Rs3,200 million for Warsak Hydroelectric Power Station, Rs1,358 million for Keyal Khawar Hydro power project and Rs988 million for Golen Gol Hydropower project.