FAISALABAD, Nov 1 (APP): The panel of Rana Muhammad Azam Khan (chairman)/Mian Liaqat Ali (vice chairman) of PML-N grabbed 5,780 votes and declared successful, according to un-official result issued by the Returning Officer.
They defeated the panel of Syed Athar Ali Shah (chairman) /Sarfraz Ahmed (vice chairman) of Mayor group from union council 12 of district council Faisalabad. The Mayor group panel could gain 4224 votes.