ISLAMABAD, May 5 (APP): Most of the top seed players have confirmed
their participation in the six-day Subh-e-Nau (SN) National Clay Court Tennis Championship 2016 that will roll into action on Monday at Pakistan Tennis Federation (PTF) Complex Islamabad.
Pakistan number one player Aqeel Khan, Davis Cupper M. Abid, Shahzad Khan, Heera Ashiq, M. Mudassar, M. Muzammil as well as top seed lady players Sara Mansoor and Meheq Khokhar are among others who have confirmed their entries for this tennis gala.
Chairperson tournament organizing committee Shahida Kausar Farooq told media here on Thursday that the tournament was another step of SN for promoting the game of tennis in the country.