ISLAMABAD, Aug 31 (APP): National Bank Twenty-20 Blind Cricket Tournament will be staged in Bahawalpur and Lodra from September 25 to October 1.

According to Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC), Chairman Syed Sultan Shah the participating teams in the tournament include Peshawar, Abbottabad, Islamabad, Kashmir, Gujranwala, Lahore, Okara, Faisalabad, Bahawalpur, Quetta, Karachi and PBCC Young Star.

He said from this tournament we will be selecting the team for the Second World T20 scheduled to be held in India in January next year.