ISLAMABAD, Jul 27 (APP):Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians candidate Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-214 Shaheed Benazirabad-II by securing 110,902 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP), Sindh United Party candidate Syed Zainul Abdin stood second by getting 54,676 votes.
The third position was grabbed by Independent candidate Syed Ghulam Ali Shah getting 5031 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 55.79%.