PTI candidate Ghulam Mohiuddin wins from LA-37


MUZAFFARABAD, July 21 (APP): Ghulam Mohiuddin Dewan of Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf won seat for Azad Kashmir Legislative Assembly (LA) constituency LA-37, Kashmir Valley (2) by securing 1536 votes against candidate of Pakistan Muslim League (N) Ghulam Abbas Mir, who got 909 votes.

Total votes polled in that constituency were 2548 while
registered votes were 3935.