ISLAMABAD, Apr 26 (APP): Pakistan Tennis Federation (PTF) will be holding three back-to-back tournaments in the country.
According to Pakistan Tennis Federation (PTF) Secretary, the
first championship will be played in Lahore from April 28, the second will be played in Karachi from May 3 while the third will be staged in Islamabad from May 10.
The competitions to be played in the three championships will include men’s singles, men’s doubles, ladies singles, ladies doubles, boys under-18 and boys under-14.