ISLAMABAD, Jul 26 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz’s (PML-N) candidate Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-139 Kasoor-3 by securing 121,767 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, PTI’s candidate Azeemuddin Zahid stood second by getting 112,893 votes. The third position was grabbed by Syed Mansoor Ali Shah of Tehreek Labbaik with 15,425 votes.
The voters’ turnout was recorded at 59.99%.