ISLAMABAD, July 26 (APP):Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-7 Bahawalnagar-III by securing 124,218 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf candidate Fatima Tahir Cheema stood second by getting 74,517 votes. The third position was grabbed by Tehreek-i-Labaik Pakistan candidate Nazir Khan with 9,554 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 57.51%.