PML-N candidate Rukhsar Ahmed wins from LA-4 Mirpur


MUZAFFARABAD, July 21 (APP): Rukhsar Ahmed of Pakistan Muslim League-N Thursday won seat for Azad Kashmir Legislative Assembly constituency LA-4 Mirpur by securing 21,937 votes against candidate of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chaudhry Arshad Hussain who got 17,066 votes.
Total votes polled in that constituency were 43,482 while registered votes were 63,394.