PM appoints 2 Parliamentary Secretaries


ISLAMABAD, May 5 (APP): The Prime Minister has appointed
two Member of National Assemblies (MNAs) as Parliamentary Secretaries for the Ministries/Divisions.
According to the notification issued by the Ministry of
Parliamentary Affairs, Azhar Qayyum Nahara MNA has been appointed Parliamentary Secretary for Water and Power while MNA Mian Najeeb Uddin Awaisi has been appointed for Ministry of Commerce.