Panel of chairperson for NA 37th session announced

Enemies of Pakistan working against CPEC:Ayaz Sadiq

ISLAMABAD, Sept 26 (APP): Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq  Friday announced the panel of chairpersons for 37th session to conduct the proceedings of the House in the absence of Speaker and Deputy Speaker.

Pervaiz Malik, Mahmood Bashir Virk, Ghulam Mustafa Shah, Iqbal Muhammad  Ali, Naeema Kishwar and Dr Ghazi Gulab Jamal would conduct the proceedings of the Lower House of the Parliament.