ISLAMABAD, June 12 (APP):A six-member Pakistan squad will leave for Malaysia on June 18, to feature in Penang Junior Squash and Borneo Junior Squash Tournaments.
According to a PSF official, both events will be held in Malaysia from June 20 to July 1.
“The six-member Pakistan squad includes Yasin Khattak (Under 13); Mohammad Hamza, Muhammad Amar, Noor Zaman (Under 15); Hamad Khan (Under 17) and Zeeshan Zaib (Under 19),” he said.
He said PSF Game Development Officer, Flight Lieutenant Aamir Iqbal will also accompany the team as manager.
“A total of 10 Asian teams will be participating in the championship,” he said.