ISLAMABAD, July 31 (APP): The Election Commission has
fixed August 2 as date for administration of oath to the members of councils elected against reserved seats of women, Peasants Workers, Youth and Non-Muslim during Local Government Elections in Sindh.

However, the Municipal Committee Thatta, District Council
Thatta and Municipal Committee , Gambat, District Khairpur are not included among them, a spokesman of the Commission told APP on Sunday.