ISLAMABAD May 29 (APP): The fourth sitting of the
Parliamentary Committee on Panama Papers would be held at the Parliament House here on Monday.

According to an official notification, the meeting would
start at 1600 hours as all its 12 members had already been issued invitations to attend the meet.

The members of the committee include Senators Muhammad Ishaq Dar, Aitzaz Ahsan, Mir Hasil Bizenjo, Muhammad Ali Khan Saif, and Ilyas Ahmed Bilour while MANs are; Zahid Hamid, Khawaja Saad Rafique, Akram Khan Durrani, Anusha Rehman Khan, Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi, Sahibzada Tariq Ullah, and Ch. Tariq Bashir Cheema.